Styrelsen o funktionärer

Styrelsen 2016

Ordförande:              Elisabeth Helgesson Palm,  elisabeth.h.palm@gmail.com,             tel: 070 527 6531

V ordförande:          Lisa Lundqvist,          lisa_lundqvist@hotmail.com,                          tel: 070 383 1004

Sekreterare:             Roland Brattström,   rbrattstrm@gmail.com,                                     tel: 070 565 1862

Ekonomiansvarig: Fn. vakant/ Tsv. ordf med hjälp av revisor Karin Eriksson

Ledamot:                   Göran Österberg,       goran.osterberg36@comhem.se                      tel: 070 681 7291

Ledamot:                   Lillemor Broling,       lillemor.broling@Ltkalmar.se

Ledamot:                   Marina Gustafsson,   marina@oland.in

Ledamot:                   Maria Palm,                me.palm@hotmail.com,                                   tel: 070 564 4813

Ledamot:                  Christina Wirsell,       christina_wirsell@hotmail.com,                    tel: 076 890 0325

 

Suppleant:               Peter Viklund,             peterviklund80@gmail.com

Suppleant:               Magnus Bergman,      info@magnusbergman.se

Suppleant:              Eva Matthis,                 evamatthis@comhem.se

Valberedare:         Margaretha Lööf Johansson, 0485.40311@telia.com

 

Revisorer

Karin Eriksson, Mörbylånga, Rolf Johansson, Kastlösa , Jan Olof Hagander, ersättare, Mörbylånga

 

Skärmavbild-2013-08-23-kl.-

               

               Föreningen Scenbrottet

               Organisationsnummer:  8024677919                          

               Bankgiro: 884-1116